piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Fachschaft Pharmazie

    Semestersprecher

    Übersicht Semestersprecher Wintersemester 2020/2021

     
    Semester Name E-Mail-Adresse
         1.

    Hannah Süs,

    Christopher Hübner

    hannah99913@gmail.com

     chhue95@yahoo.de

         2.

    Teresa Ziegler,

    Enny Fischer

    teresa.ziegler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     enny.fischer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         3.

    Jasmin Ochs,

    Luise Welker

    jasmin-ochs@gmx.de

     lulu-welker@gmx.de

         4.

    Antonia Schmitt,

    Fabian Brückner

    antonia.schmitt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     fabbr08@t-online.de

         5.

    Daniele Mjaku

    daniele.mjaku@til-bayern.de

         6.

    Maurice Simon,

    Alexander Göhrung

    simon.maurice@web.de

     alexander.goehrung@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         7.

    Jasmin Blei,

    Luisa Emmert

    jasmin.blei@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     emmert.luisa@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         8.

    Julian Walter,

    Katharina Steinegger

    julianhandball97@yahoo.de,   

     kathi.steinegger@gmx.de