piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Fachschaft Pharmazie

    Semestersprecher

    Übersicht Semestersprecher Sommersemester 2021

     
    Semester Name E-Mail-Adresse
         1.

    Nazan Seibel,

    Annalena Schuster

    nazanseibel@aol.com

     schusterannalena2@gmail.com

         2.

    Hannah Süs

    hannah99913@gmail.com

         3.

    Teresa Ziegler,

    Enny Fischer

    teresa.ziegler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de 

     enny.fischer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         4.

    Jasmin Ochs,

    Luise Welker

    jasmin-ochs@gmx.de

     lulu-welker@gmx.de

         5.

    Fabian Brückner,

    Antonia Schmitt

    fabbr08@t-online.de 

     antonia.schmitt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         6.

    Daniele Mjaku

    daniele.mjaku@til-bayern.de

         7.

    Maurice Simon,

    Felix Reuter

    simon.maurice@web.de

     

         8.

    Luisa Emmert,

    Jasmin Blei

    emmert.luisa@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de             

     jasmin.blei@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de