piwik-script

English Intern
    AK Sotriffer

    Gruppe

    AK Sotriffer

      Raum Telefon* E-Mail**

    Doktoranden-/innen

         
    Erik Endres e00.001 82697 erik.endres@
    Gerald Keller e00.003 83658 gerald.keller@
    Natalia Yuan Chen e00.003 89812 natalia.yuan_chen@  
    Stephan Böhler e00.001 87188 stephan.boehler@
    Carina Herbst e00.001 87149 carina.herbst@
    Tina Gehrig e00.003 88079 tina.gehrig@
           

    Postdoc

         
    Dr. Mathias Diebold e00.001 80129 mathias.diebold@
           

    Assoziierte Postdoc

         
    Dr. Sebastian Bothe e00.003 81955 sebastian.bothe@
           

    Ehemalige

         

    * Von extern bitte +49 931 31 vorwählen.
    ** Bitte die Domain "uni-wuerzburg.de" anfügen.