piwik-script

Intern
    Fachschaft Pharmazie

    Semestersprecher

    Übersicht Semestersprecher Wintersemester 2021/2022

     
    Semester Name E-Mail-Adresse
         1.    
         2.

    Nazan Seibel,

    Annalena Schuster

    nazanseibel@aol.com

    schusterannalena2@gmail.com

         3.

    Hannah Süs hannah99913@gmail.com
         4.

    Teresa Ziegler,

    Enny Fischer

    teresa.ziegler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de 

    enny.fischer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         5.

    Jasmin Ochs,

    Sandra Brell

    jasmin-ochs@gmx.de

         6.

    Fabian Brückner,

    Antonia Schmitt

    fabbr08@t-online.de 

    antonia.schmitt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         7. Daniele Mjaku

    daniele.mjaku@til-bayern.de

     

         8.

    Maurice Simon,

    Felix Reuter

    simon.maurice@web.de