piwik-script

Intern
    Fachschaft Pharmazie

    Semestersprecher

    Übersicht Semestersprecher Sommersemester 2022

     
    Semester Name E-Mail-Adresse
         1.

    Hanna Köstner,

    Leonie Feik

    hanna.koestner@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    leonie.feick@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     
         2.

    Veronika Bichlmeier,

    Michelle Rottmann

    veronika.bichlmeier@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    michelle.rottmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         3.

    Justin Scheibach,

    Tobias Tomp

    Justinscheibach@icloud.com

    Tomp.tobias@gmx.de

         4. Hannah Süs

    hannah99913@gmail.com

         5.

    Teresa Ziegler,

    Enny Fischer

    teresa.ziegler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de 

    enny.fischer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         6.

    Jasmin Ochs,

    Sandra Brell

    jasmin-ochs@gmx.de

    sandra.brell@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         7.

    Fabian Brückner,

    Antonia Schmitt

    fabbr08@t-online.de 

    antonia.schmitt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

         8. Daniele Mjaku daniele.mjaku@til-bayern.de